SQL YouTube Live – Performance Troubles – Execution Plans

Last week, I did my first YouTube Live and I had a great response, and I learned a lot from this experience. Here is my experience shared with you Experience – My Very First YouTube Live. Many attendees asked me many questions, and I got lots of feedback about my audio setup and the video configurations. Based on the feedback, I have planned another live session Performance Troubles – Execution Plans.

SQL YouTube Live - Performance Troubles - Execution Plans Live2-800x450

Performance Troubles – Execution Plans

If you want to attend my YouTube live it is on Wednesday, July 28th, 2021 at the following time.
Pacific Time – 7:00 AM
Mountain Time – 8 AM
Central Time – 9 AM
Eastern Time – 10 AM
Central European Time – 4 PM
Indian Time – 7:30 PM

Here is the link for YouTube Live.

There is no need to register for it. You can just show up. However, I strongly suggest that you subscribe to the channel and set reminders so you come to know about it as soon as goes live.

If you want to ask questions, you can either ask me during the live chat or leave a comment over here. The agenda of life is straightforward.

Agenda – 30 Minutes of Execution Plan

We will make sure that the SQL YouTube Live completes in 30 minutes. I want to make sure that you get all the necessary information quickly and efficiently. While you all post questions, I will be presenting a real-world scenario from my consulting engagement. We will focus on Execution Plans this time.

I encourage you to ask questions about SQL Server Performance Tuning and Execution Plans. If I am not able to cover any questions, I will send you to follow up conversation.

See you soon at my next SQL YouTube Live – Performance Troubles – Execution Plans.

Reference: Pinal Dave (http://blog.SQLAuthority.com)

, ,
Previous Post
Announcing First Live – Fixing SQL Performance Troubles
Next Post
Idera Live Virtual Conference 2021 – The Data Debate

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Menu