Announcing First Live – Fixing SQL Performance Troubles

I have been blogging for over 14 years and doing YouTube Videos for over 5 years. I have presented also quite a lot in in-person conferences and also online conferences. I receive lots of emails and questions and it is sometimes impossible to answer each message. Lots of people often ask me that they would like to connect with me Live and ask questions, well, it is totally possible now, I am Announcing First Live – Fixing SQL Performance Troubles.

Announcing First Live

The very first live YouTube session will be on Tuesday, July 20th, 2021 at the following time.
Pacific Time – 7:00 AM
Mountain Time – 8 AM
Central Time – 9 AM
Eastern Time – 10 AM
Central European Time – 4 PM
Indian Time – 7:30 PM

Here is the link for YouTube Live.

There is no need to register for it. You can just show up. However, I strongly suggest that you subscribe to the channel and set reminders so you come to know about it as soon as goes live.

You Can Help Me

Here is how you can help me. Ask me questions, which you would like me to cover in the very first live video. I will be covering 10 of the most frequently asked questions. You can either ask questions here in the comments or just send me an email or leave a comment on the live video link. If it is around SQL Server Performance Tuning Topics, I will make sure to cover them in the questions.

If you liked this blog, please do not forget to subscribe to my YouTube Channel – SQL in Sixty Seconds.

Here are my few recent videos and I would like to know what is your feedback about them.

Reference: Pinal Dave (http://blog.SQLAuthority.com)

Menu
Exit mobile version