SQL SERVER – New SQL Server 2012 Functions – Webinar by Rick Morelan

My friend Rick Morelan is a wonderful speaker and listening to him is very delightful. Rick is one of the speakers who can articulate a very complex subject in very simple words. Rick has attained over 30 Microsoft certifications in applications, networking, databases and .NET development, including MCDBA, MCTS, MCITP, MCAD, MOE, MCSE and MCSE+.

Here is the chance for every one who has not listened Rick Morelan before as he is presenting an online webinar on New SQL Server 2012 Functions. Whether or not you’re a database developer or administrator, you love the power of SQL functions. The functions in SQL Server give you the power to accelerate your applications and database performance. Each version of SQL Server adds new functionality, so come and see Rick Morelan explain what’s new in SQL Server 2012! This webinar will focus on the new string, time and logical functions added to SQL Server 2012.

Register for the webinar now to learn:

  • SQL Server 2012 function basics
  • String, time and logical function details
  • Tools to accelerate the SQL coding process

Tuesday June 11, 2013 
7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT
11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT

Secret Hint: Here is something I would like to tell everyone that there is a quiz coming up on SQLAuthority.com and those who will attend the webinar will find it very easy to resolve it.

Register for webinar

Reference: Pinal Dave (https://blog.sqlauthority.com)

Menu
Exit mobile version